Get in touch

We would be delighted to hear from you and will do all we can to respond within 24 hours.

Thank you for your interest in Friends of ANCHOR.

-
Please enter your name
Please enter your email
Please provide a contact telephone number
Please let us know your company name (if this applies to you)
Write your message!

View terms and conditions.

The Friends of ANCHOR team

Sarah-Jane Hogg

Charity Director
01224 859153
sarah-jane.hogg@friendsofanchor.org

Vicki Youngson

Head of Wellbeing
01224 859222
vicki.youngson@friendsofanchor.org

Paula Beattie

Wellbeing Coordinator
01224 859222

paula.beattie@friendsofanchor.org

Erica Banks

Fundraising & PR Executive
01224 859170
erica.banks@friendsofanchor.org

Carly Munro

Finance and Fundraising Coordinator
01224 859016
carly.munro@friendsofanchor.org

Naomi Forrest

Fundraising and Marketing Assistant
01224 859047
naomi.forrest@friendsofanchor.org

Kirsty Donaldson

Fundraising Coordinator 
01224 859004
kirsty.donaldson@friendsofanchor.org

Friends of ANCHOR

c/o Balmoral Group, Public Relations Department Balmoral Park, Loirston, Aberdeen AB12 3GY
info@friendsofanchor.org

Stay in the loop...

and keep in touch!

From fundraisers and events to the latest wellbeing initiatives, medical equipment and leading research, stay in the loop with our day-to-day activity on our social media channels:

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

YOUTUBE

LINKEDIN

CONTACT US

What your support means

to the ANCHOR Unit